01227 769 220

Orchard School Governing Body

Governing Body Members


Mrs Annabel Lilley (Headteacher)


Mrs Tracey Filmer

Local Authority Governor 


Foundation Governors

Dr Alan Norley (Chair)

Co-Opted Governors

Mr Daniel Lewis

Dr Fragikoscos Filippaios

Mr Steve Ansell

Mr Elliot Curryer

Mrs Hannah Reynolds

Parent Governors

Mrs Tanya Byrne

Mrs Cassie Robinson

Staff Governors

Mr Alex Harvey

Committees as agreed on 6 July

Finance & Resources

Steve Ansell

Daniel Lewis

Fragikoscos Filippaios

Tanya Byrne

Teaching & Learning

Alan Norley

Alex Harvey

Cassie Robinson
Hannah Reynolds

Governor Responsibilities 2015/16 as agreed on 6 July

Child Protection Governor / Behaviour and Welfare:

Teaching & Learning / Achievement / Data: Not yet appointed

Leadership & Management: All

New Governor Induction:

Training & Development: Not yet appointed

Governors Register of Business Interests

Alan Norley  - Chair of Governors:
Annabel Lilley:

  • Headteacher of The Orchard School
  • Treasurer of KSENT
Alex Harvey:

Daniel Lewis

  • Headteacher at St Nicholas School
  • Director of KSENT
View Details
Sold Out